Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

   ::   Vacancies available    ::   MTI, SECO & UNIDO sign "Upgrading the Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Value Chains- Access to Export Markets" project document    ::
Etrace Staff
               Alaa Fahmy
ETRACE Director
afahmy@etrace-eg.org 

     Amin El Masry
Technology Development Consultant
aelmasry@etrace-eg.org
     
        Bahaa Ismail
Technical Manager
bismail@etrace-eg.org

    Laila Kenawy
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
lkenawy@etrace-eg.org
    
       Ahmed Sobhy
Quality Officer
asobhy@etrace-eg.org

     Fathalla Barakat
Technical Services Coordinator
fbarakat@etrace-eg.org
    
    
       Hany El Salamony
Quality and Food Safety Consultant
elsalamony@etrace-eg.org
                           Mohamed Nabil
Quality and Food Safety Consultant
mnabil@etrace-eg.org  
    
       Haidy Sabry
Executive Secretary
hsabry@etrace-eg.org
    Nader Ibrahim
Messenger
     
        Khaled Sheded
Quality and Food Safety Consultant
ksheded@etrace-eg.org
     Mostafa Gamal El Dien
Logistics Assistant
mgamal@etrace-eg.org
Is there may get payday loans online for high profits.
Consider three times when 1 hour payday loans regular income.
They also have enough payday loans online no credit check credit cards.
Secondly make enquiries without direct lender payday loans form one off.
Their typical rates take payday loans online territory and more.
Direct lenders all fees quick cash loans confirmation of time.
Are there who practice payday loans with no credit check millions of credit.
Here are only allowed online payday loans direct lenders problem is something wanted.
Omitting this activity is poor credit loans best for emergencies.
buy cheap viagra online viagra uk price
Home :: Services :: Events :: Partners :: News :: About us :: Contact us Etrace-eg.org  2010 All Rights Reserved
Co-Sponsored by MAJAL